top of page
Privacy Policy

We receive, collect and archive the information you add to our website or otherwise provide to us. In addition, we collect the IP address used to connect your computer to the Internet; login data; email address; password; computer and internet information and purchase history. We may use tools to measure and collect browsing information, including page response time, total time spent on certain pages, page interaction information and the methods used to leave the page. We also collect personally identifiable information (including name, email, password, means of communication); payment details (including credit card information), comments, feedback, recommendations and personal profile. 

When you transact on our website, as part of the procedure, we collect the personal information you provide such as your name, address and email address. Your personal information will be used for the specific actions mentioned below only. 

We collect this Personal and Non-Personal Information for the following purposes:

  1. To provide and operate the Services;

  2. To provide our Users with ongoing customer assistance and technical support;

  3. To be able to contact our Visitors and Users with general or personalized service-related notices and promotional messages;

  4. To create aggregated statistical data and other aggregated and/or inferred non-personal information, which may be used by us or our business partners to provide and improve our respective services;

  5. To comply with any applicable laws and regulations.

    Our business is hosted on the Wix.com platform. Wix.com provides us with an online platform that allows us to sell products and services to our customers. Your information may be stored in the Wix.com database. Wix.com stores your information on secure servers behind a firewall. 

    Wix.com complies with PCI DSS (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standards (PCI DSS) rules and is recognized as a Tier 1 vendor.

PCI DSS is an information security standard for organizations or businesses that accept credit card payments. This standard helps create a secure environment, improving the quality of cardholder data and reducing credit card fraud. 

We may contact you to notify you about your account, to help you resolve an issue related to your account, to resolve a payment dispute, to collect fees or debts, for surveys or questionnaires, for news about our company or for any other reason that it is necessary to revise our contract in accordance with local laws. For this, we may contact you via email, telephone, text messages and post.

If you no longer want us to collect your personal information, please contact us on +352 691680727 or send us a message at info@dentalcure.lu

We have the right to modify this privacy policy at any time, so please check back regularly. The changes will be immediately put into practice after the change on our website. If we make changes to the materials in this policy, we will notify you so that you are aware of the information we collect and how we use it. 

bottom of page

top of page
Politique de confidentialité

Nous recevons, collectons et archivons les informations que vous ajoutez à notre site Web ou que vous nous fournissez autrement. De plus, nous collectons l'adresse IP utilisée pour connecter votre ordinateur à Internet ; données de connexion ; adresse e-mail; le mot de passe; informations informatiques et Internet et historique des achats. Nous pouvons utiliser des outils pour mesurer et collecter des informations de navigation, y compris le temps de réponse des pages, le temps total passé sur certaines pages, les informations d'interaction des pages et les méthodes utilisées pour quitter la page. Nous recueillons également des informations personnellement identifiables (y compris nom, e-mail, mot de passe, moyens de communication) ; détails de paiement (y compris les informations de carte de crédit), commentaires, commentaires, recommandations et profil personnel. 

Lorsque vous effectuez une transaction sur notre site Web, dans le cadre de la procédure, nous collectons les informations personnelles que vous fournissez, telles que votre nom, votre adresse et votre adresse e-mail. Vos informations personnelles seront utilisées uniquement pour les actions spécifiques mentionnées ci-dessous. 

Nous recueillons ces informations personnelles et non personnelles aux fins suivantes :

  1. Pour fournir et exploiter les Services ;

  2. Pour fournir à nos utilisateurs une assistance client et un support technique continus ;

  3. Pour pouvoir contacter nos Visiteurs et Utilisateurs avec des avis généraux ou personnalisés liés au service et des messages promotionnels ;

  4. Pour créer des données statistiques agrégées et d'autres informations non personnelles agrégées et/ou déduites, qui peuvent être utilisées par nous ou nos partenaires commerciaux pour fournir et améliorer nos services respectifs ;

  5. Pour se conformer à toutes les lois et réglementations applicables.

    Notre entreprise est hébergée sur la plateforme Wix.com. Wix.com nous fournit une plateforme en ligne qui nous permet de vendre des produits et services à nos clients. Vos informations peuvent être stockées dans la base de données Wix.com. Wix.com stocke vos informations sur des serveurs sécurisés derrière un pare-feu. 

    Wix.com est conforme aux règles PCI DSS (normes de sécurité des données de l'industrie des cartes de paiement (PCI DSS) et est reconnu comme fournisseur de niveau 1.

PCI DSS est une norme de sécurité des informations pour les organisations ou les entreprises qui acceptent les paiements par carte de crédit. Cette norme permet de créer un environnement sécurisé, d'améliorer la qualité des données des titulaires de carte et de réduire la fraude par carte de crédit. 

Nous pouvons vous contacter pour vous informer de votre compte, pour vous aider à résoudre un problème lié à votre compte, pour résoudre un litige de paiement, pour percevoir des frais ou des dettes, pour des enquêtes ou des questionnaires, pour des nouvelles de notre société ou pour toute autre raison qui il est nécessaire de réviser notre contrat conformément aux lois locales. Pour cela, nous pouvons vous contacter par e-mail, téléphone, SMS et courrier.

Si vous ne souhaitez plus que nous collections vos informations personnelles, veuillez nous contacter au +352 691680727 ou envoyez-nous un message à info@dentalcure.lu

Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier cette politique de confidentialité à tout moment, veuillez donc la consulter régulièrement. Les changements seront immédiatement mis en pratique après le changement sur notre site Web. Si nous apportons des modifications aux éléments de cette politique, nous vous en informerons afin que vous soyez au courant des informations que nous collectons et de la manière dont nous les utilisons. 

bottom of page